• Tyler Hooks

Wins From The Weekend: September 25th-27th

Clay Hobbyshop League:

Andres Segreda: 2nd Nitro Buggy

NESS Round 2:

Jamie Greyek: 1st Nitro Buggy and 1st Ebuggy

County RC Raceway: Jesse Campbell: 1st Ebuggy

Thunder Alley Club Race:

Mikey Schneider: 3rd Beginner

Fast Lap Friday:

Chasen Ehrlich: 1st Nitro Buggy

Victory RC Championships:

40+ Buggy: 1st Paul Ciccarello and 5th Gary Wright

40+ Ebuggy: 1st Paul Ciccarello

Pro Ebuggy: 3rd Adam Johnson


Mattia Polito: 1st Nitro Buggy

Davide Ongaro: 4th Nitro Buggy

Thornhill Club Race: Tyler Hooks: 1st Nitro Buggy, 1st Ebuggy

87 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All