• Tyler Hooks

Wins From The Weekend: October 2nd - 4th

Updated: Oct 7, 2020

Malaysia National League R3:

Jade Lim: 1st Nitro Buggy

Race Ink Friday Night: 2wd Buggy: 1st Paul Ciccarello, 2nd Tristan Beiter

Adrenaline Invitational: Buzzy Wright: 3rd Pro Ebuggy, 1st Etruggy, 1st Short Course, 2nd 4wd Buggy

SOS Finals: Scott Palmer 4th 40+ Buggy, 3rd 40+ Buggy Series Result

Cole Kasten: 1st Nitro Buggy

WOCRC 2020 Season Shootout:

Adam Curry: 3rd Modified Truck

Sandhill Points Series: Doug Gaut: 1st Mod Sprint, 1st Mod Latemodel, 1st Midwest Mod, 1st SC Mod

Jim Liggett: 2nd Mod Latemodel, 2nd Midwest Mod, 3rd Mod Sprint

DJO Summer Series: Aaron Mosler: 2nd Nitro Buggy, 2nd Nitro Buggy Overall Series

CTRC 3rd Annual Martins Cup: Chasen Ehrlich: 1st Ebuggy

Hunter Ehrlich: 3rd Novice

Mikey Schneider: 2nd Novice

Ricky Robbins: 2nd Etruggy

2020 SmacDown:

Tyler Pattenaude: 2nd 17.5 buggy, 1st 13.5 wheeler

Race Party:

Marco DeSantis: 1st Novice

Rocky Mountain Summer Series: Kyle Troudt: 4th Etruggy

Rick's Hobby Farm: Allan Smith: 1st Nitro Buggy, 1st Ebuggy

The Riot:

Chris Marrant: 1st Truggy, 3rd Ebuggy, 3rd Nitro Buggy

66 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All