• Tyler Hooks

Wins From The Weekend: November 27th - 29th

Turkey Cash Race: Adam Johnson: 1st Nitro Buggy, 2nd Ebuggy

Tristan Beiter: 1st Ebuggy, 3rd Nitro Buggy

Gavin Gibler: 3rd Ebuggy

FORC Winter Opener:

Drew Ing: 3rd Ebuggy

Shaws Truck Nationals: Aaron Royston: 1st Etruggy, 1st Mini Truggy, and 2nd Nitro Truggy Spencer Klein: 1st Nitro Truggy

Scott Stanley: 3rd Nitro Truggy

Thornhill Club Race: Tyler Hooks: 1st Nitro Buggy and 1st Ebuggy

Chris Marrant: 3rd Nitro Buggy and 3rd Ebuggy

Nick Vanderpool: 1st Nitro Truggy, 1st Etruggy

Ethan Lefebvre: 2nd Nitro Buggy

Spencer Harrison: 2nd Ebuggy

DHRC Weekend Race: Tony Nesbitt: 3rd Ebuggy Damien Coleman: 1st Ebuggy Will Walker: 2nd Ebuggy

Rocck Racing: Andrew Grunkemeyer: 1st Truggy

Eds Thanksgiving Trophy Race: Chase Adkins: 1st 4wdSC, 2nd Ebuggy

Impact RC: Tyler Pattenaude: 1st 17.5 Buggy, 1st 13.5 Wheeler

World of RC Parts: Tyler Noon: 2nd Ebuggy, 2nd 2wd Mod Buggy, 1st Short Course

Hawks Nest: Jamie Wilson: 1st 13.5 4wd Buggy

Friday Night Nationals: Ron Chunn: 3rd 2wd Buggy

51 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All