• Tyler Hooks

Wins From The Weekend: 11/6 - 11/8

NCT Series Finals: Tayler Wonders: 1st Nitro Buggy Series, 1st Ebuggy Series

Cody Grams: 2nd Nitro Buggy Series, 1st Truggy Series

NIS Round 1: Jonny Deck: 3rd 17.5 Buggy Doug Bethard: 2nd and TQ 17.5 Buggy

The Factory Club Race: Bob Barker: 3rd ST/SC

Pro Nitro Buggy Results 3. Jared Tebo 14. Jared Wiggins

Pro Nitro Truggy Results 1. Jared Tebo 9. Jared Wiggins 13. Spencer Klein Pro E-Buggy Results 10. Jared Tebo 15. Joey Bourdon 40+ Nitro Buggy Results 1. Rob Gleason 40+ E-Buggy Results 3. Rob Gleason E-Truggy Results 1. Jared Wiggins (TQ) 5. Peyton Puckett

Indiana State Champs: Rustin Pattenaude: 2nd 4wd Mod Buggy Tyler Pattenaude: 1st 17.5 Buggy, 1st 13.5 4wd Buggy

RC Pro Oval Finals: Tyler Hooks: North Oval Series Late Model Champion South Oval Series Late Model Champion

North Oval Series Outlaw Sprint 2nd Place South Oval Series Outlaw Sprint Champion

Finals Late Model 3rd and TQ

91 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All